Herself (15)

Saturday 25 Sep – Thursday 30 Sep

In The Mood For Love (PG)

Thursday 30 Sep

Rose Plays Julie (15)

Friday 1 Oct – Sunday 3 Oct

Sweetheart (15)

Saturday 2 Oct – Thursday 7 Oct

Dance Under Suffolk Skies (U)

Wednesday 6 Oct – Wednesday 13 Oct

All Films

Herself (15)

Saturday 25 Sep – Thursday 30 Sep

In The Mood For Love (PG)

Thursday 30 Sep

Rose Plays Julie (15)

Friday 1 Oct – Sunday 3 Oct

Sweetheart (15)

Saturday 2 Oct – Thursday 7 Oct

Dance Under Suffolk Skies (U)

Wednesday 6 Oct – Wednesday 13 Oct

Annette (15)

Thursday 7 Oct

Suffolk Shorts: Documentary (12A)

Saturday 9 Oct

Suffolk Shorts: Arts Performance (12A)

Saturday 9 Oct

Suffolk Shorts: Drama (12A)

Saturday 9 Oct

Suffolk Shorts: Animation (12A)

Sunday 10 Oct

Suffolk Shorts: East Anglian (12A)

Sunday 10 Oct

Bram Stoker's Dracula (18)

Thursday 14 Oct

The Maltese Falcon (PG)

Thursday 14 Oct

The Black Cat (18)

Friday 15 Oct

Gagarine (12A)

Saturday 16 Oct – Thursday 21 Oct

The Alpinist (12A)

Sunday 17 Oct

Never Gonna Snow Again (15)

Friday 22 Oct – Sunday 24 Oct

Harry Potter Philosopher's Stone (PG)

Saturday 30 Oct

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (12A)

Saturday 30 Oct

Alice: Curiouser and Curiouser (PG)

Sunday 31 Oct

The French Dispatch (15)

Friday 5 Nov – Thursday 11 Nov

Getting Away With Murder(s) (15)

Saturday 6 Nov

Cleanin' Up the Town (12A)

Saturday 20 Nov

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.