Primary with Q&A (N/A)

Friday 6 Nov

Klute (15)

Saturday 7 Nov

Parallax View & All Presidents (15)

Saturday 7 Nov

Mr Smith Goes to Washington (U)

Sunday 8 Nov

Bacurau (18)

Thursday 12 Nov

All Films

Seasons: US Elections

Primary with Q&A (N/A)

Friday 6 Nov

Seasons: US Elections

Parallax View & All Presidents (15)

Saturday 7 Nov

Seasons: US Elections

Klute (15)

Saturday 7 Nov

Seasons: US Elections

Mr Smith Goes to Washington (U)

Sunday 8 Nov

MUBI

Bacurau (18)

Thursday 12 Nov

New Releases

Crash (18)

Friday 13 Nov – Sunday 15 Nov

All Films

Back to the Future (PG)

Saturday 14 Nov

All Films

Back to the Future 2 & 3 (PG)

Saturday 14 Nov

Music Monthly

Oil City Confidential (15)

Thursday 19 Nov

New Releases

County Lines (15)

Friday 20 Nov – Thursday 26 Nov

Saturday Double Bills

La Haine & Les Miserables (15)

Saturday 21 Nov

Seasons: Ennio Morricone Tribute

Cinema Paradiso (15)

Friday 27 Nov

Seasons: Ennio Morricone Tribute

Days of Heaven (PG)

Saturday 28 Nov

Seasons: Ennio Morricone Tribute

The Mission & The Untouchables (15)

Saturday 28 Nov

Seasons: Ennio Morricone Tribute

The Good The Bad & The Ugly (18)

Sunday 29 Nov

IFT at Home

A White, White Day

IFT at Home

System Crasher

IFT at Home

Carmine Street Guitars

IFT at Home

Family Romance, LLC

Seasons & Strands

Seasons

Details about upcoming film seasons

Friday Late Nights

Special late night screenings

Saturday Double Bills

Our classic double-bill pairings

Music Monthly

Music documentaries & concert films

Young Programmers Group

Get involved & pitch us a film

Film on Film

Films presented on 35mm

MUBI

Films from the MUBI catalogue

The Criterion Collection

Films from the Janus films catalogue

IFT at Home

Watch new releases at home

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.