La Belle Epoque (15)

Fri 24th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 25th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 29th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 30th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Ophelia (15)

Fri 24th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 25th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 29th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 30th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Little Women (U)

Fri 31st Jan 7:30pm
Sat 1st Feb 7:30pm
Wed 5th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 6th Feb 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Neither Wolf Nor Dog (12A)

Fri 31st Jan 7:30pm
Sat 1st Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Kingmaker (15)

Wed 5th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 6th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

1917 (15)

Fri 7th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 8th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 12th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 13th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Long Day’s Journey Into Night (12A)

Fri 7th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 8th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 12th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 13th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

A Hidden Life (12A)

Fri 14th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 15th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 19th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 20th Feb 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Personal History Of David Copperfield (PG)

Fri 21st Feb 7:30pm
Sat 22nd Feb 7:30pm
Wed 26th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Sons Of Denmark (15)

Fri 21st Feb 7:30pm
Sat 22nd Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 26th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Amanda (15)

Sat 22nd Feb 2:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Lighthouse (15)

Fri 28th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 29th Feb 7:30pm
Wed 4th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Mr. Jones (15)

Fri 28th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 29th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 4th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Seberg (15)

Sat 29th Feb 2:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now