The Personal History Of David Copperfield (PG)

Fri 21st Feb 7:30pm
Sat 22nd Feb 7:30pm
Wed 26th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Sons Of Denmark (15)

Fri 21st Feb 7:30pm
Sat 22nd Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 26th Feb 7:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Amanda (15)

Sat 22nd Feb 2:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Lighthouse (15)

Fri 28th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 29th Feb 7:30pm
Wed 4th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Mr. Jones (15)

Fri 28th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 29th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 4th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Seberg (15)

Sat 29th Feb 2:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Parasite (15)

Fri 6th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 7th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 11th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 12th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Man Who Killed Don Quixote (15) (15)

Fri 6th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 7th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 11th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 12th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Emma (U)

Fri 13th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 14th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 18th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 19th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

First Love (15)

Fri 13th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 14th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 18th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 19th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

True History Of the Kelly Gang (18)

Fri 20th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 21st Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 25th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 26th Mar 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

When Lambs Become Lions (12A)

Fri 20th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 21st Mar 2:30pm
Wed 25th Mar 7:30pm
Thu 26th Mar 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

End Of the Century (18)

Sat 21st Mar 7:30pm
Thu 26th Mar 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Little Joe (12A)

Fri 27th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 28th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Toni Morrison: The Pieces I Am (12A)

Fri 27th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 28th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 1st Apr 7:30pm
Thu 2nd Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Portrait Of A Lady On Fire (18)

Wed 1st Apr 7:30pm
Thu 2nd Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Cunningham (U)

Fri 3rd Apr 7:30pm
Sat 4th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Military Wives (12A)

Fri 3rd Apr 7:30pm
Sat 4th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 8th Apr 7:30pm
Thu 9th Apr 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Midnight Family (15)

Wed 8th Apr 7:30pm
Thu 9th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now