Shoplifters (15)

Thu 10th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 11th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 12th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 15th Jan 7:30pm
Mon 21st Jan 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Old Man & the Gun (12A)

Thu 24th Jan 2:30pm
Fri 25th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 26th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Tides (12A)

Thu 24th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 25th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 26th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Return Of the Hero (12A)

Thu 31st Jan 2:30pm
Fri 1st Feb 7:30pm
Sat 2nd Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Lizzie (15)

Thu 31st Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 1st Feb 7:30pm
Sat 2nd Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Favourite (15)

Thu 7th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 8th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 9th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The 12th Man (15)

Thu 7th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 8th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 9th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Colette (15)

Thu 14th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 15th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 16th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Raft (12A)

Thu 14th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 15th Feb 7:30pm
Sat 16th Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Stan & Ollie (12A)

Thu 21st Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 22nd Feb 7:30pm
Sat 23rd Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The House By the Sea (12A)

Thu 21st Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 22nd Feb 7:30pm
Sat 23rd Feb 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now