Making Waves: The Art Of Cinematic Sound (12A)

Thu 5th Dec 2:30pm
Fri 6th Dec 7:30pm
Sat 7th Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Sorry We Missed You (15)

Thu 5th Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 6th Dec 7:30pm
Sat 7th Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 11th Dec 7:30pm
Thu 12th Dec 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Peanut Butter Falcon (12A)

Wed 11th Dec 7:30pm
Thu 12th Dec 2:30pm
Fri 13th Dec 7:30pm
Sat 14th Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Irishman (15)

Fri 13th Dec 7:00pm
Sat 14th Dec 2:00pm7:00pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Good Liar (15)

Wed 18th Dec 7:30pm
Thu 19th Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 20th Dec 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Rojo (15)

Wed 18th Dec 7:30pm
Thu 19th Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 20th Dec 7:30pm
Sat 21st Dec 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Shooting the Mafia (15)

Thu 2nd Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 3rd Jan 7:30pm
Sat 4th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Marriage Story (15)

Fri 3rd Jan 7:30pm
Sat 4th Jan 7:30pm
Wed 8th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 9th Jan 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Monos (15)

Sat 4th Jan 2:30pm
Thu 9th Jan 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Biggest Little Farm (PG)

Wed 8th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 9th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Report (15)

Fri 10th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 11th Jan 7:30pm
Wed 15th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 16th Jan 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Party’s Just Beginning (15)

Fri 10th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 11th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 15th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 16th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Judy & Punch (15)

Sat 11th Jan 2:30pm
Thu 16th Jan 7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Harriet (12A)

Fri 17th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 18th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 22nd Jan 7:30pm
Thu 23rd Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

2040 (PG)

Fri 17th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 18th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 22nd Jan 7:30pm
Thu 23rd Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

La Belle Epoque (15)

Fri 24th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 25th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 29th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 30th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Ophelia (15)

Fri 24th Jan 7:30pm
Sat 25th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
Wed 29th Jan 7:30pm
Thu 30th Jan 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now