Green Book (12A)

Thu 21st Mar 2:30pm
Fri 22nd Mar 7:30pm
Sat 23rd Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Border (15)

Thu 21st Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 22nd Mar 7:30pm
Sat 23rd Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Foxtrot (15)

Thu 28th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 29th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 30th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Rosie (12A)

Thu 28th Mar 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 29th Mar 7:30pm
Sat 30th Mar 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Aftermath (15)

Thu 4th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 5th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 6th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Kindergarten Teacher (12A)

Thu 4th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 5th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 6th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Thu 11th Apr 2:30pm
Fri 12th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 13th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Hannah (12A)

Thu 11th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 12th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 13th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Everybody Knows (15)

Thu 18th Apr 2:30pm
Fri 19th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 20th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Sauvage (18)

Thu 18th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 19th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 20th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Thu 25th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 26th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 27th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Minding the Gap (15)

Thu 25th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 26th Apr 7:30pm
Sat 27th Apr 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The White Crow (12A)

Thu 2nd May 2:30pm
Fri 3rd May 7:30pm
Sat 4th May 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Winterlong (15)

Thu 2nd May 2:30pm
Fri 3rd May 7:30pm
Sat 4th May 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

At Eternity’s Gate (12A)

Thu 9th May 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 10th May 7:30pm
Sat 11th May 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Happy As Lazzaro (12A)

Thu 9th May 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 10th May 7:30pm
Sat 11th May 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Sisters Brothers (15)

Thu 16th May 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 17th May 7:30pm
Sat 18th May 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Keeper (Trautmann) (15)

Thu 16th May 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 17th May 7:30pm
Sat 18th May 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now