Leave No Trace (PG)

Fri 13th Jul 7:30pm
Sat 14th Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 17th Jul 7:30pm
Wed 18th Jul 7:30pm
Thu 19th Jul 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Endless (15)

Fri 13th Jul 7:30pm
Sat 14th Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 17th Jul 7:30pm
Wed 18th Jul 7:30pm
Thu 19th Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Mary Shelley (12A)

Fri 20th Jul 7:30pm
Sat 21st Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 24th Jul 7:30pm
Wed 25th Jul 7:30pm
Thu 26th Jul 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Pin Cushion (15)

Fri 20th Jul 7:30pm
Sat 21st Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 24th Jul 7:30pm
Wed 25th Jul 7:30pm
Thu 26th Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

The Breadwinner (12A)

Wed 25th Jul 2:30pm
Fri 27th Jul 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

First Reformed (15)

Fri 27th Jul 7:30pm
Sat 28th Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 31st Jul 7:30pm
Wed 1st Aug 7:30pm
Thu 2nd Aug 2:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Ideal Home (15)

Fri 27th Jul 7:30pm
Sat 28th Jul 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 31st Jul 7:30pm
Wed 1st Aug 7:30pm
Thu 2nd Aug 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (12A)

Fri 3rd Aug 7:30pm
Sat 4th Aug 2:30pm7:30pm
Tue 7th Aug 7:30pm
Wed 8th Aug 7:30pm
Thu 9th Aug 2:30pm7:30pm
Fri 10th Aug 7:30pm
Sat 11th Aug 2:30pm7:30pm
See More DetailsBook Tickets Now