Film Listings By Date

CINEMA 1 CINEMA 2
Tue 19th Jun
Wed 20th Jun
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
Fri 6th Jul
Sat 7th Jul
Tue 10th Jul
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul
Fri 13th Jul
Sat 14th Jul
Tue 17th Jul
Wed 18th Jul
Thu 19th Jul
Fri 20th Jul
Sat 21st Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul
Fri 27th Jul
Sat 28th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug
Fri 10th Aug
Sat 11th Aug
Thu 6th Sep
Thu 27th Sep
Tue 20th Nov