Film Listings By Date

CINEMA 1 CINEMA 2
Thu 18th Oct
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Thu 8th Nov
Fri 9th Nov
Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11th Nov
Thu 15th Nov
Fri 16th Nov
Sat 17th Nov
Tue 20th Nov
Thu 22nd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Thu 29th Nov
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Thu 6th Dec
Thu 31st Jan