Film Listings By Date

CINEMA 1 CINEMA 2
Thu 21st Mar
Fri 22nd Mar
Sat 23rd Mar
Thu 28th Mar
Fri 29th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Thu 11th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
Thu 18th Apr
Fri 19th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Thu 9th May
Fri 10th May
Sat 11th May
Tue 14th May
Thu 16th May
Fri 17th May
Sat 18th May
Sat 22nd Jun
Thu 27th Jun